Latest Products http://www.nityafoods.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:29:03 +0530 en-us http://www.nityafoods.com Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/almond-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/almond-nuts.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/makhana.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cheese Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/cheese-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/cheese-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known organization for providing Cheese Cashew. It is a great source of mineral, proteins, fats, vitamins, carbohydrates and natural oil. Offered at reasonable rates, our range of Cheese Cashew is best regarded for qualities such as delectable flavor, rich taste, purity and the likes. It is hygienically processed at our well-facilitated production wing to ensure their optimum quality and longer shelf life.Our offered cashew is prepared and processed under the utmost hygienic environment. Miri Black Pepper Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of experienced professionals, we are active in providing top class Miri (black Pepper) Cashews. It is widely known dry fruit for several health benefits and vital nutrients found. This is widely acclaimed dry fruit for several health benefits and vital nutrients found. This is available in various packing options within promised time-frame by our renowned clients.We provide the Miri (black Pepper) Cashews in good quality packaging at industry leading prices. Peri Peri Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are successfully ranked as the top names occupied in offering of the best quality Peri Peri Cashew. The offered cashew is relished and demanded by the customers for their wide usage in the various dishes of different cuisines. It is hygienically processed at well-facilitated production wing to make sure their optimum quality and longer shelf life. Moreover to this, offered Peri Peri Cashew is available at the pocket friendly price from us. Peru Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/peru-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/peru-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent name, we are providing a wide range of Peru Cashew to our valuable clients. It is wisely hand-picked by our experts and further roasted & salted to enhance the taste. Processed & cleansed under the controlled conditions, these cashews retain their nutritional content for long time. Light to eat, lightly salted and cholesterol free are qualities of offered cashew. Our entire stock of Peru Cashew is available to our clients at the reasonable prices. Salted Almond Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/salted-almond-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/salted-almond-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization holds expertise in offering a distinguished range of Salted Almonds. These almonds can be eaten raw and used in cooking, baking and brewing. These products are good source of calcium, magnesium, iron and B vitamins. We use quality grade materials to pack these Salted Almonds and store in cool and dry place. In addition to this, clients can obtain these raisins at market leading prices and safe packaging options. Caramel Almonds Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/caramel-almonds-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/caramel-almonds-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Using the best grade packaging material, we are successfully offering a wide range of Caramel Almond to our esteemed clients all over the nation. It can be eaten raw and is used in cooking variety of dishes. These are available in variety of packaging options as per the varied needs of our clients. Offered almonds are acknowledged for their rich medicinal value and rich aroma. The offered Caramel Almond can be bought at market leading prices.Almond is roasted and packed under favorable condition using automated machines and seasoned with superior quality spices Our customers can get this product with us in different packaging and in various qualities at market leading prices.we have reputed name occupied in offering of Caramel Almond. The offered Almond is widely liked by kids and also suited for protein, magnesium and vitamin E. It is widely used in the preparation of different dishes such as, snack, kheer, gravy and many more. Peri Peri Almond Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-almond-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-almond-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our in-depth knowledge and experience of this market, we are occupied in offering an excellent range of Peri Peri Almonds. Lower blood sugar levels, reduced blood pressure and lower cholesterol levels are health benefits of offered almonds. This contains lots of healthy fats, fiber, protein, magnesium and vitamin E. It is capable of increasing brain capacity, intellectual ability and longevity. Further, the provided Peri Peri Almonds are hygienically packed so that their freshness is retained for the longer period of time. Cheese Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/cheese-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/cheese-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to fulfill the variegated needs of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in offering an exclusive assortment of Cheese Makhana. It is checked by expert food inspectors before making end delivery to customers. Additionally, our prepared Cheese Makhana is packed hygienically in food grade packing packs.Highly nutritious, excellent taste & aroma, easy to digest and long shelf life are qualities of offered product. Apart from this, our offered product comes in different qualities at most reasonable prices. Cream Onion Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/cream-onion-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/cream-onion-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to fulfill the variegated needs of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in offering an exclusive assortment of Cream & Onion Makhana. It is checked by expert food inspectors before making end delivery to customers. Additionally, our prepared Cream & Onion Makhana is packed hygienically in food grade packing packs. Highly nutritious, excellent taste & aroma, easy to digest and long shelf life are qualities of offered product. Apart from this, our offered product comes in different qualities at most reasonable prices. Peri Peri Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/peri-peri-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent entity in this domain, engaged in offering a qualitative assortment of Peri Peri Makana. It is high in fiber and helps to avoid constipation. This is appreciated for regulating the blood pressure. It also regulates blood pressure, relieves numbness and aching near waist and knees. It is digestive for all age groups. We test the Peri Peri Makana on predefined parameters under the guidance of skilled professionals. Miri Black Pepper Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With an aim to fulfill the variegated needs of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in offering an exclusive assortment of Miri/Black pepper Makhana. It is checked by expert food inspectors before making end delivery to customers. Additionally, our prepared Miri/Black Papper Makhana is packed hygienically in food grade packing packs. Highly nutritious, excellent taste & aroma, easy to digest and long shelf life are qualities of offered product. Apart from this, our offered product comes in different qualities at most reasonable prices. Pudina Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/pudina-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/pudina-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us a precisely processed assortment of Pudina Makana. The offered product is softer and finely cleaned in hygienic conditions. It helps in building action in dysentery, frequent urination.Besides this, these are obtained from disease free lotus plants and kept safe from moisture. Moreover, our offered product is checked against different parameters under the inspection of our quality inspectors to deliver a flawless range at the client's end. We provide this Pudina Makana at very competitive prices to our esteemed clients. BBQ Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/bbq-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/bbq-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makhana is roasted and packed under favorable condition using automated machines and seasoned with superior quality spices Our customers can get this product with us in different packaging and in various qualities at market leading prices.we have reputed name occupied in offering of BBQ Makhana. The offered makhana is widely liked by kids and also suited for Diabetics. It is widely used in the preparation of different dishes such as, snack, kheer, gravy and many more. Coffee Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/coffee-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/coffee-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in this field, we are offering excellent quality Coffee Cashew to our clients. The offered cashews are highly nutritious in nature as they have a large content of various vitamins, carbohydrates, minerals and others. Along with them, they also consist of certain dietary fibers. In addition to this, our offered range of Coffee Cashew can be availed in various packaging options at highly affordable price to our esteemed clients. Coco Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/coco-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/coco-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained immense recognition in offering optimum quality Coco Cashew. It is widely used worldwide for consuming in raw form. The offered cashew is rich in nutrients like carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals, fats and many more. In addition to it, these can help in the fighting of certain heart diseases and cancer.In addition to this, we offer the Coco Cashew to our revered customers at budget-friendly prices and safe packaging options. Miri Black Pepper Almonds Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-almonds-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/miri-black-pepper-almonds-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of highly skilled and experienced professionals, we are occupied in offering a wide array of Miri Almonds. Rich in protein, calcium, fiber and vitamin, almonds are widely used in both sweet and savory dishes. To ensure safe transportation, we pack these Miri Almonds in air tight materials. We assure our customers that offered almonds are also examined on various quality standards to assure their purity. We offer these almonds at reasonable prices to clients. Pizza Almonds Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/pizza-almonds-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/pizza-almonds-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by consistent efforts of our experienced professionals, we are able to provide our prestigious customers with an excellent assortment of Pizza Almonds. Our offered almonds are fresh, normal, nutritious, delightful taste and healthy. This almond is cleaned and handled in cleanliness condition at our profoundly disinfected preparing unit. Free of adulteration, optimum freshness and nice aroma are qualities of offered almonds. Within promised time frame, the provided Pizza Almonds can be bought from us at economical rates. Cocktail Almonds Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/cocktail-almonds-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/cocktail-almonds-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is extremely involved in providing a qualitative assortment of Cocktail Almond to our respected customers. The offered almonds are extensively used in, different dishes and sweets for increasing their taste. Our offered products are prepared under proper hygienic environment with the support of pioneer methodology by our adept experts. Moreover, we provide this highly nutritious Cocktail Almond in different packaging options as per the particular demands of our customers at marginal prices with no hassle.  Raisins http://www.nityafoods.com/raisins.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/raisins.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Walnut http://www.nityafoods.com/walnut.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/walnut.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/dried-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/dried-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Cashew Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/split-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/split-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Almond Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/dried-almond-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/dried-almond-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Almond Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-almond-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-almond-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Makhana http://www.nityafoods.com/plain-makhana.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/plain-makhana.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pistachio Nuts http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-pistachio-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Anjeer http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-anjeer.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-anjeer.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Raisins http://www.nityafoods.com/black-raisins.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/black-raisins.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins http://www.nityafoods.com/brown-raisins.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/brown-raisins.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Raisins http://www.nityafoods.com/golden-raisins.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/golden-raisins.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Raisins http://www.nityafoods.com/green-raisins.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/green-raisins.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Walnut http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-walnut.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/organic-walnut.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Walnut http://www.nityafoods.com/whole-walnut.htm http://www.nityafoods.com/whole-walnut.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530